The Friends of Montargis is managed by a committee of six members:

Chair: Mary Collins

Vice Chair: Ron Reed

Treasurer: Robi Willig

Crowborough Town Council Representative: Cllr Greg Rose

Other Committee Members: Kathryn Willig / Brian Kitching

To join the society, download the attached application form and send it back to us at; SOFOM, Stanton Macy, Blackness Road, Crowborough, TN6 2LT or Contact Mrs Mary Collins on Tel: 01892 662676 / Email:





One thought on “Committee

  1. Coucou Mary !

    I love Friends of Montargis. I hope that you are happy to become in France last week.
    You return to England and what was new ? George !!!!! The royal baby is arrived with you in England.
    I am very happy to have see you all again.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s